members
members
Front (left to right): Anita Miczek, Holley Hodgins, Lek Yaisawarng, Alice Dean, Brenda Johnson, Kristin Fox, Cherrice Traver
Back (left to right): Bill Tomlinson, Dave Hayes, Barbara Danowski, Kate Berheide, Muriel Poston, Monica Raveret Richter;
 
Program Managers
Catherine White Berheide
Professor of Sociology
Skidmore College
cberheid@skidmore.edu
Brenda Johnson
Professor of Mathematics
Union College
johnsonb@union.edu
Bias Awareness
Mary Campa
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Skidmore College
hhodgins@skidmore.edu
Holley Hodgins (on sabbatical 2010-2011)
Professor of Psychology
Skidmore College
hhodgins@skidmore.edu
Suthathip (Lek) Yaisawarng
Thomas Armstrong Professor of Economics
Union College
yaisawas@union.edu
Climate Survey
Cay Anderson-Hanley
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Union College
andersoc@union.edu
Catherine White Berheide
Professor of Sociology
Skidmore College
cberheid@skidmore.edu
Faculty Development
Barbara Danowski
Associate Professor of Biology
Union College
danowskb@union.edu
Monica Raveret Richter
Associate Professor of Biology
Skidmore College
mrichter@skidmore.edu
Mentoring
Kristin Fox
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Union College
foxk@union.edu
Kim Frederick
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Skidmore College
kfreder1@skidmore.edu
  Gretchel Hathaway
Senior Director for Campus Diversity and Affirmative Action
Union College
tysong@union.edu
Muriel Poston
Dean of the Faculty
Skidmore College
mposton@skidmore.edu
 
Speaker Program, Website
  Alice Dean
Professor of Mathematics
Skidmore College
adean@skidmore.edu
  Brenda Johnson
Professor of Mathematics
Union College
johnsonb@union.edu
Assessment
Lisa Christenson
Assessment Facilitator
Skidmore College
lchriste@skidmore.edu
Cherrice Traver
Dean of Engineering
Union College
traverc@union.edu
Administrative Support
David Hayes
Dean of Academic Departments
Union College
hayesd@union.edu
Anita Miczek
Assistant, Office of Sponsored Research
Skidmore College
amiczek@skidmore.edu
Muriel Poston
Dean of the Faculty
Skidmore College
mposton@skidmore.edu
William Tomlinson
Director, Office of Sponsored Research
Skidmore College
wtomlins@skidmore.edu